CLT20 – Champions League Twenty20 2014 Match Schedule and Fixtures

In Sports by bhatt8Leave a Comment

CLT20 – Champions League Twenty20 2014 Match Schedule and Fixtures

The Champion League T20 2014 is getting more interesting as the Qualifiers Round has been started from Saturday 13th September 2014. Various Qualified Teams are ready to face the Challenge. The Teams like Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Chennai Super Kings (all from the IPL), Dolphins, Cape Cobras (both from South Africa), Perth Scorchers, Hobart Hurricanes (from Australia’s Big Bash) and Barbados Tridents have already qualified for the main draw. Everyone is looking for the Schedule and Fixtures of Champion League T20 – CLT20.

CLT20 – Champions League Twenty20 2014 Match Schedule and Fixtures

CLT20 2014

Qualifier Round:

Saturday, 13 September:

Qualifier 1: Northern Knights v/s Southern Express

Timings: 4:00 pm IST, 11:30 am BST, 6.30 am ET.

Saturday, 13 September:

Qualifier 2: Mumbai Indians v/s Lahore Lions

Timings: 8:00 pm IST, 3:30 pm BST, 10.30 am ET.

Sunday, 14 September:

Qualifier 3: Northern Knights v/s Lahore Lions

Timings: 4:00 pm IST, 11:30 am BST, 6.30 am ET.

Sunday, 14 September:

Qualifier 4: Mumbai Indians v/s Southern Express

Timings: 8:00 pm IST, 3:30 pm BST, 10.30 am ET.

Tuesday, 16 September:

Qualifier 5: Southern Express v/s Lahore Lions

Timings: 4:00 pm IST, 11:30 am BST, 6.30 am ET.

Tuesday, 16 September:

Qualifier 6: Mumbai Indians v/s Northern Knights

Timings: 8:00 pm IST, 3:30 pm BST, 10.30 am ET.

All the above Matches are scheduled to be played at Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur.

Group Matches:

  1. Group A Kolkata Knight Riders v/s Chennai Super Kings September 17. 8:00 PM. Hyderabad
  2. Group B Kings XI Punjab v/s Hobart Hurricanes September 18. 8:00 PM. Mohali
  3. Group B Cape Cobras v/s TBD* September 19. 8:00 PM. Raipur
  4. Group A Dolphins v/s Perth Scorchers September 20. 4:00 PM. Mohali
  5. Group B Kings XI Punjab v/s CPL Champions September 20. 8:00 PM. Mohali
  6. Group B Cape Cobras v/s Hobart Hurricanes September 21. 4:00 PM. Hyderabad
  7. Group A Kolkata Knight Riders v/s TBD* September 21. 8:00 PM. Hyderabad
  8. Group A Dolphins v/s Chennai Super Kings September 22. 8:00 PM. Bengaluru
  9. Group B Hobart Hurricanes v/s TBD* September 23. 8:00 PM. Raipur
  10. Group A Kolkata Knight Riders v/s Perth Scorchers September 24. 8:00 PM. Hyderabad
  11. Group A Chennai Super Kings v/s TBD* September 25. 8:00 PM. Bengaluru
  12. Group B Cape Cobras v/s CPL Champions September 26. 4:00 PM. Mohali
  13. Group B Kings XI Punjab v/s TBD* September 26. 8:00 PM. Mohali
  14. Group A Dolphins v/s TBD* September 27. 4:00 PM. Bengaluru
  15. Group A Perth Scorchers v/s Chennai Super Kings September 27. 8:00 PM. Bengaluru
  16. Group B Hobart Hurricanes v/s CPL Champions September 28. 4:00 PM. Mohali
  17. Group B Kings XI Punjab v/s Cape Cobras September 28. 8:00 PM. Mohali
  18. Group A Kolkata Knight Riders v/s Dolphins September 29. 8:00 PM. Hyderabad
  19. Group A Perth Scorchers v/s TBD* September 30. 4:00 PM. Bengaluru
  20. Group B TBD* v/s CPL Champions September 30. 8:00 PM. Bengaluru

Knockout Round (Semi Final and Final):

October 2 @4:00pm Semi-Final 1: A1 v/s B2  at Hyderabad

October 2 @8:00pm Semi-Final 2: B1 v/s A2  at Hyderabad

October 4 @8:00pm Final: TBD v/s TBD  at Bengaluru.

The Word TBD stands for To Be Determined.

bhatt8CLT20 – Champions League Twenty20 2014 Match Schedule and Fixtures

Leave a Comment